RU EN
Wolver Lab
Wolver Lab

Distribution at CIS & Baltic countries

JV YUKOIL being a well-known Ukrainian producer of lubricants under the brand YUKO, has signed a distribution agreement in 2011 with German developer and manufacturer of lubricants under the trademark WOLVER - by Wolver Lab GmbH to grant an exclusive right to represent WOLVER products in the CIS and Baltic countries. 


Strategic partnership with Wolver Lab GmbH allows JV YUKOIL provide the market with an exclusive offer: cheap but high-quality Ukrainian oil and lubricants under its brand YUKO and the prestigious German products under the brand WOLVER.


JV YUKOIL distributes oils and greases WOLVER in Ukraine through its own direct sales offices and regional distribution companies, and in the CIS and Baltic countries through major national distribution companies.

During the cooperation with Wolver Lab GmbH achieved significant results in the promotion of lubricants WOLVER in Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Latvia and other countries of the former Soviet Union.

 

Fill in the form and became WOLVER partner!

RU EN
Wolver Lab
Wolver Lab

Дистрибуция в СНГ и Балтии

Компания «СП Юкойл», являясь известным украинским производителем смазочных материалов под ТМ «YUKO», в 2011 года заключила дистрибуционный договор с немецким разработчиком и производителем смазочных материалов под торговой маркой WOLVER - компанией Wolver Lab GmbH о предоставлении эксклюзивного права представлять продукцию WOLVER в странах СНГ и Балтии.

Стратегическое партнерство с Wolver Lab GmbH позволяет «СП Юкойл» предоставить рынку комплексное предложение: недорогие, но качественные украинские масла и смазки под своей торговой маркой YUKO, и престижные немецкие продукты под маркой WOLVER.

ООО «СП Юкойл» осуществляет дистрибуцию масел и смазок WOLVER на территории Украины через собственные отделы прямых продаж и региональные дистрибуционные компании, а в странах СНГ и Балтии – через крупные национальные дистрибуционные компании.

За время сотрудничества с Wolver Lab GmabH достигнуты значительные результаты в продвижении смазочных материалов WOLVER на территории Украины, Грузии, Азербайджана, Латвии и других стран бывшего Советского Союза.

Заполняй форму и становись партнером WOLVER!